Skip Navigation LinksHome : Rainfall Station Data : 2015-2016  
 Main Menu
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
HWE Profile
Call for Joint Activities
R&D Projects
Training Projects
Training & CPD Activities
Events and Activities
PublicationsExpand Publications
EducationExpand Education
HWE ConferencesExpand HWE Conferences
The Water SectorExpand The Water Sector
GalleryExpand Gallery
Video Films
Rainfall Station DataExpand Rainfall Station Data
HWE BooksExpand HWE Books
Contact Us


 
  HWE Rainfall Station Data 2015-2016

جدول قياس المطر في دار المياه والبيئة
Rainfall Records at House of Water and Environment
2015-2016

Day
اليوم
Date
التاريخ
Time
الساعة
Rainfall Record (mm)
القراءة
اليومية/ملم 
Accumulative Rainfall (mm)
مجموع الامطار الساقطة/ملم
Percentage of Rainfall to the Historical average (%)
النسبة المئوية
 Sunday 08-11-2015 8 am 50.50 50.50 8.2
 Tuesday 10-11-2015 8 am 7.50 58.00 9.4
 Thursday 19-11-2015 8 am 1.25 59.25 9.6
 Tuesday 01-12-2015 8 am 18.00 77.25 12.6
 Monday  14-12-2015 8 am 13.00 90.25 14.7
 Tuesday  15-12-2015 8 am 2.75 93.00 15.1
 Sunday 20-12-2015 8 am 6.00 99.00 16.1
 Wednesday 30-12-2015 8 am 4.50 103.50 16.8
 Thursday 31-12-2015 8 am 17.00 120.50 19.6
 Sunday 03-01-2016 8 am 70.00 190.50 31.0
 Saturday  09-01-2016 8 am 36.50 227.00 36.9
 Wednesday 20-01-2016 8 am 13.00 240.00 39.0
 Sunday 24-01-2016 8 am 13.50 253.50 41.2
 Monday 25-01-2016 8 am 34.00 287.50 46.7
 Wednesday 27-01-2016 8 am 23.50 311.00 50.6
 Sunday  07-02-2016 8 am 36.00 347.00 56.4
 Monday  08-02-2016 8 am 18.50 365.50 59.4
 Monday  22-02-2016 8 am 34.50 400.00 65.0
 Tuesday  23-02-2016 8 am 16.00 416.00 67.6
 Wednesday  24-02-2016 8 am 02.00 418.00 67.9
 Wednesday  16-03-2016 8 am 09.00 427.00 69.4
 Tuesday  29-03-2016 8 am 20.00 447.00 72.7
 Wednesday  13-04-2016 8 am 15 462.00 75.1



قراءات المطر اليومية
Daily Rainfall Records
HyperLink
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


مجموع الامطار التراكمي
Total Cumulative Rainfall
HyperLink
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


المعدل النسبي للامطار الساقطة الى المعدل السنوي
Percentage of Average Rainfall
HyperLink
 
                                                                                                  copyright © 2004-2016 , all rights reserved to HWE                                       Webmaster